About

27ef868543abf9c4e16439c1aeb8f0bd.jpg

Levy NYC Design & Production is a full service design and production company focused on lighting, sound and video for events, architecture, and architainment. 

We fuse a unique architectural imagination with theatrical inventiveness to produce elegant atmospheres. Our designs strive for the extraordinary quality you envision while seamlessly integrating with the environment.

Ira Levy

President

Since 1993, Ira Levy has established a strong reputation for innovative design and exceptional quality, from small boutiques to large international designs installations. He has collaborated with world-renowned Brazilian architect Arthur Casas, Joana Vasconcelos, Jeff Koons, and many more. Ira is a member of the Illuminating Engineering Society of North America, International Association of Lighting Designers and Designers Lighting Forum of New York.

Helene Safdie Director of Business Development hsafdie@levylighting.com

Helene Safdie
Director of Business Development
hsafdie@levylighting.com

Jarrod Luke Client Relations jarrodl@levylighting.com

Jarrod Luke
Client Relations
jarrodl@levylighting.com

Nubia Deleon Chief of Operations/Finance nubiad@levylighting.com

Nubia Deleon
Chief of Operations/Finance
nubiad@levylighting.com

Richard Adams Production Manager productionmgr@levylighting.com

Richard Adams
Production Manager
productionmgr@levylighting.com

Evelyn Szeinbaum Client Relations evelyns@levylighting.com

Evelyn Szeinbaum
Client Relations
evelyns@levylighting.com

Leo Oliva Client Relations leo@levylighting.com

Leo Oliva
Client Relations
leo@levylighting.com

Diana Bayne Shop Manager dbayne@levylighting.com

Diana Bayne
Shop Manager
dbayne@levylighting.com