About

27ef868543abf9c4e16439c1aeb8f0bd.jpg

Levy NYC Design & Production is a full service design and production company focused on lighting, sound and video for events, architecture, and architainment. 

We fuse a unique architectural imagination with theatrical inventiveness to produce elegant atmospheres. Our designs strive for the extraordinary quality you envision while seamlessly integrating with the environment.

Ira Headshot bw.jpg

Ira Levy

Creative Director

Since 1993, Ira Levy has established a strong reputation for innovative design and exceptional quality, from small boutiques to large international designs installations. He has collaborated with world-renowned Brazilian architect Arthur Casas, Joana Vasconcelos, Jeff Koons, and many more. Ira is a member of the Illuminating Engineering Society of North America, International Association of Lighting Designers and Designers Lighting Forum of New York.

Helene Safdie Director of Business Development hsafdie@levynyc.net

Helene Safdie
Director of Business Development
hsafdie@levynyc.net

Jackson Shaye Account Manager jackson@levynyc.net

Jackson Shaye
Account Manager
jackson@levynyc.net

Nubia Deleon Chief of Operations/Finance nubiad@levynyc.net

Nubia Deleon
Chief of Operations/Finance
nubiad@levynyc.net

Jarrod Luke Onsite Production Manager jarrodl@levynyc.net

Jarrod Luke
Onsite Production Manager
jarrodl@levynyc.net

Diana Bayne Shop Manager/Trucking Coordinator dbayne@levynyc.net

Diana Bayne
Shop Manager/Trucking Coordinator
dbayne@levynyc.net

Tandeka Black Account Manager tandeka@levynyc.net

Tandeka Black
Account Manager
tandeka@levynyc.net

JOIN OUR TEAM. Submit your resume to hr@levynyc.net.